Meny
Operators in the port of Gävle

Operators in the port

Companies in the energy port

Almer Oil & Chemical Storage AB almeroil.se
A Flygbränsle­hantering
Cargo Survey cargosurvey.se
Cirkle K cirklek.se​
Dewatech AB dewatech.se
Ekokem AB ekokem.se
Forslunds Bulktransport AB fbtab.se
Inter Terminals Sweden AB interterminals.com
Kemira Kemi AB kemira.com
Kemtrans AB kemtrans.se
Nordic Storage nordicstorage.se
OK-Q8 okq8.se
OMYA AB omya.com
Preem preem.se
Saybolt Saybolt.se
St1 Supply AB st1.se
Skadeservice
Wallners åker wallnersakeri.se

Port operator

Yilport yilportgavle.se/eng

Other operators

Boliden Mineral AB boliden.com
Ersand Förvaltning AB ersand.se
Fredriks­skans Kontors­hotell AB ersand.se
Hamnmagasin i Gävle
Imerys Mineral AB imerys.com
Kuusakoski Sverige AB kuusakoski.com
Lermagasinet.se ersand.se
Lindströms Åkeri lindstromsakeri.com
Scol Allied sveconfreight.se
Ragn Sells ragnsells.se
Stena Recycling AB stenarecycling.se
Sören Thyr Harbour Dept AB sorenthyr.se
Thiele Nordic AB thielekaolin.com

Brokers, forwarding agents etc.

Andersson & Lundqvist AB sveconfreight.se
Bertling AB, FH bertlings.com
Gävle Fartygs­förtöjning
Gävle Skepps­klarering AB gskab.se
Haegerstrand, AB P J haegerstrands.se
Nautic Shipping AB swe-shipbroker.se
SDK group sdkgroup.com
Svecon Freight AB sveconfreight.se
Fartygsservice fartygservice.se
Sjöfarts­verket sjofartsverket.se

If you would like to know more about setting up operations in the port do not hesitate to contact us
Telephone: 0046 26 17 88 43
Email: info@gavlehamn.se