Staff

Gävle Hamn AB has a number of departments that fulfil different functions and have different areas of responsibility, all of which are designed to meet the needs of customers, partners and the public with a high level of service and attention.

CEO

Marketing and Communications

Fredrik Svanbom

Chief Executive Officer
+46 76 100 61 87
fredrik.svanbom@gavlehamn.se

Natalie Gerami

Head of Marketing and Communications
+46 79 072 90 92
natalie.gerami_wallner@gavlehamn.se

Accounting and Administration

Ulrika Kruukka

Chief Financial Officer
+46 70 084 03 79
ulrika.kruukka@gavlehamn.se

Karolina Nordström

Accounting economist
+46 79 072 91 25
karolina.nordstrom@gavlehamn.se

Sandra Jonsson

HR Specialist / Economist
+46 70 082 61 65
sandra.jonsson@gavlehamn.se

Infrastructure

Daniel Karlsson

Head of infrastructure
+46 70 414 06 03
daniel.karlsson@gavlehamn.se

Pontus Donnerstål

Head of maintenance
+46 70 623 04 86
pontus.donnerstal@gavlehamn.se

Ingemar Johansson

Operations manager, Energy Port
+46 70 414 05 95
ingemar.johansson@gavlehamn.se

Traffic and Safety

Niklas Hermansson

Head of Traffic and Safety
+46 70 418 75 57
niklas.hermansson@gavlehamn.se

Hans Karström

Head of Port Traffic Office
+46 76 518 76 24
hans.karstrom@gavlehamn.se

Tommy Törling

Fire Engineer
+46 70 414 10 40
tommy.torling@gavlehamn.se

Hamntrafikkontoret

+46 26 17 88 66
trafik@gavlehamn.se

Sustainability and Digital Development

Linda Astner

Head of sustainability
+46 70 623 38 41
linda.astner@gavlehamn.se

Henrik Rosengren

Environmental Engineer
+46 70 084 80 98
henrik.rosengren@gavlehamn.se

Torbjörn Henriksson

Project Manager
+46 70 858 04 68
torbjorn.henriksson@gavlehamn.se

Tugboats

Grizzly

+46 26 17 88 38
tug@gavlehamn.se

Management team

Fredrik Svanbom

CEO

Sandra Jonsson

HR-specialist/Economist

Linda Astner

Head of sustainability

Natalie Gerami Wallner

Head of Marketing and Communications

Daniel Karlsson

Head of infrastructure

Ulrika Kruukka

CFO

Niklas Hermansson

Head of Traffic and Safety

Board of Directors

Hans Wahlström (S)

Chairman of the board

Birgittha Bjerkén (M)

Board member

Rickard Carlsson (SD)

Board member

Malin van der Kaaij (S)

Deputy member

Magnus Hällström

Employee representative

Peter Hansson (MP)

Vice chair

Jan-Olof Hermanson (L)

Board member

Patrik Nordin (S)

Board member

Lena Emanuelsson (SD)

Deputy member

Göran Arnell

Adjunct

Örjan Larsson (M)

Second vice chair

Urban Sjölander (C)

Board member

Erica Almer Embretsen (S)

Deputy member

Nils Ekholm (M)

Deputy member

Per Olof Sandqvist

Adjunct