Meny
Fraktfartyg vid Gävle Hamn på Ostkusten

Contact us

Gävle Hamn AB
Depåvägen 20
806 47 Gävle

Reception +46 (0)26 - 17 88 43
Fax +46 (0)26 - 17 91 60
Port traffic office +47 (0)26-17 88 66 (after office hours)
E-post info@gavlehamn.se

Management

Fredrik Svanbom, VD, Gävle Hamn

Fredrik Svanbom

Managing Director
+46 (0)76-100 61 87
fredrik.svanbom@gavlehamn.se
Gunilla Persson, Ekonomichef, Gävle Hamn

Gunilla Persson

Financial Director
+46 (0)70-084 03 79
gunilla.persson@gavlehamn.se
Linda Astner, Chef Port Authority, Gävle Hamn

Linda Astner

Sustainability Manager
+46 (0)70-623 38 41
linda.astner@gavlehamn.se
Daniel Karlsson, Infrastrukturchef, Gävle Hamn

Daniel Karlsson

Infrastructure Manager
+46 (0)70-414 06 03
daniel.karlsson@gavlehamn.se

Natalie Gerami

Markering & Communication Manager
+46 (0)79-072 90 92
natalie.gerami_wallner@gavlehamn.se
Sandra Jonsson, Ekonom & HR, Gävle Hamn

Sandra Jonsson

Finance & HR Manager
+46 (0)70-082 61 65
sandra.jonsson@gavlehamn.se
Sandra Jonsson, Ekonom & HR, Gävle Hamn

Niklas Hermansson

Traffic & Security Manager
+46 (0)70-418 75 57
niklas.hermansson@gavlehamn.se

Economy & Administration

Karolina Nordström, Redovisningsekonom Gävle Hamn

Karolina Nordström

Accountant
+46 (0)79-072 91 25
karolina.nordstrom@gavlehamn.se



Infrastructure

Pontus Donnerstål, Underhållschef, Gävle Hamn

Pontus Donnerstål

Maintenance Manager
+46 (0)70-623 04 86
pontus.donnerstal@gavlehamn.se
Ingemar Johansson, Driftschef olja/kemi, Gävle Hamn

Ingemar Johansson

Operations Manager, Oil/Chemistry
+46 (0)70-414 05 95
ingemar.johansson@gavlehamn.se
Magnus Hällström, Driftpersonal, Gävle Hamn

Magnus Hällström

Operating staff
Magnus Lind, Driftpersonal, Gävle Hamn

Magnus Lind

Operating staff
Jan Jansson, Driftpersonal, Gävle Hamn

Jan Jansson

Operating staff

Egil Norin

Operating & Maintenance staff

Andreas Rylander

Operating & Maintenance staff
Johan Ericsson Extern Konsult, Gävle Hamn

Johan Ericsson

External consultant

Traffic and Security

Hans Karström, Gruppledare Hamntrafikkontoret, Gävle Hamn

Hans Karström

Port Traffic Office Manager
+46 (0)76-518 76 24
hans.karstrom@gavlehamn.se
Henrik Rosengren, Miljöingenjör, Gävle Hamn

Tommy Törling

Fire Protection Engineer
+46 (0)70-4141040
tommy.torling@gavlehamn.se
Björn Ekfeldt, Maskinist, Gävle Hamn

Kristin Broström

Traffic coordinator
kristin.brostrom@gavlehamn.se
Erik Gerdin, Trafiksamordnare, Gävle Hamn

Erik Gerdin

Traffic & IT coordinator
erik.gerdin@gavlehamn.se
Erik Gerdin, Trafiksamordnare, Gävle Hamn

Ola Aspengren

Traffic coordinator
ola.aspengren@gavlehamn.se
Dan Olsson, Trafiksamordnare Gävle Hamn

Dan Olsson

Traffic coordinator
dan.olsson@gavlehamn.se
Frida Persson, Trafiksamordnare, Gävle Hamn

Frida Persson

Traffic coordinator
frida.persson@gavlehamn.se
Fredrik Wedin, Trafiksamordnare Gävle Hamn

Fredrik Dahlin

Traffic coordinator
fredrik.dahlin@gavlehamn.se


Sustainability and digital development

Johan Ericsson Extern Konsult, Gävle Hamn

Henrik Rosengren

Environmental engineer
+46 (0)70-084 80 98
henrik.rosengren@gavlehamn.se
Ronny Gustafsson, Gävle Hamn

Jennie Johansson

Project Manager
+46 (0)70-699 20 62
jennie.johansson@gavlehamn.se
Björn Ekfeldt, Maskinist, Gävle Hamn

Torbjörn Henriksson

Project manager
+46 (0)70-858 04 68
torbjorn.henriksson@gavlehamn.se


Grizzly

Bogserbåt, Gävle Hamn

Ordering of tugboat mission

+46 (0)26-17 88 38
tug@gavlehamn.se
Ronny Gustafsson, Gävle Hamn

Ronny Gustafsson

Commander
Odd Carlsson, Befälhavare, Gävle Hamn

Odd Carlsson

Commander
Ulrik Petersen, Maskinist, Gävle Hamn

Alexander Jernberg

Machinist
Ulrik Petersen, Maskinist, Gävle Hamn

Anders Axelsson

Machinist
Robin Uusirantanen, Däcksman, Gävle Hamn

Robin Uusirantanen

Crew
Pontus Fyhr, Däcksman, Gävle Hamn

Pontus Fyhr

Crew