Hamnaktörer i Gävle Hamn

Aktörer i hamnen

Företag i Energihamnen

Almer Oil & Chemical Storage AB almeroil.se
A Flygbränsle­hantering
Dewatech AB dewatech.se
Ekokem AB ekokem.se
Forslunds Bulktransport AB fbtab.se
Inter Terminals Sweden AB interterminals.com
Kemira Kemi AB kemira.com
Kemtrans AB kemtrans.se
Nordic Storage nordicstorage.se
OK-Q8 okq8.se
OMYA AB omya.com
Preem preem.se
St1 Supply AB st1.se
Statoil statoil.se

Terminal­transportörer

Yilport yilport.com
GCT Gävle Container­terminal AB gavlecontainer.se

Övriga aktörer

Boliden Mineral AB boliden.com
Ersand Förvaltning AB ersand.se
Fredriks­skans Kontors­hotell AB ersand.se
Imerys Mineral AB imerys.com
Klövenäs Profil AB klovenas.se
Kuusakoski Sverige AB kuusakoski.com
Lindströms Åkeri lindstromsakeri.com
Ragn Sells ragnsells.se
Stena Recycling AB stenarecycling.se
Sören Thyr Harbour Dept AB sorenthyr.se
Thiele Nordic AB thielekaolin.com

Mäklare, speditörer m. fl.

Andersson & Lundqvist AB sveconfreight.se
Bertling AB, FH bertlings.com
Fartygsservice fartygservice.se
Gävle Fartygs­förtöjning
Gävle Skepps­klarering AB gskab.se
Haegerstrand, AB P J haegerstrands.se
Nautic Shipping AB swe-shipbroker.se
Sjöfarts­verket sjofartsverket.se
Svecon Freight AB sveconfreight.se