Operators in the port of Gävle

Operators in the port

Companies in the energy port

Almer Oil & Chemical Storage AB almeroil.se
A Flygbränsle­hantering
Dewatech AB dewatech.se
Ekokem AB ekokem.se
Forslunds Bulktransport AB fbtab.se
Inter Terminals Sweden AB interterminals.com
Kemira Kemi AB kemira.com
Kemtrans AB kemtrans.se
Nordic Storage nordicstorage.se
OK-Q8 okq8.se
OMYA AB omya.com
Preem preem.se
St1 Supply AB st1.se
Statoil statoil.se

Port operators

Baltic Sea Gateway AB balticseagateway.com
Yilport gavlecontainer.se

Other operators

Boliden Mineral AB boliden.com
Ersand Förvaltning AB ersand.se
Fredriks­skans Kontors­hotell AB ersand.se
Imerys Mineral AB imerys.com
Klövenäs Profil AB klovenas.se
Kuusakoski Sverige AB kuusakoski.com
Lindströms Åkeri lindstromsakeri.com
Ragn Sells ragnsells.se
Stena Recycling AB stenarecycling.se
Sören Thyr Harbour Dept AB sorenthyr.se
Thiele Nordic AB thielekaolin.com

Brokers, forwarding agents etc.

Andersson & Lundqvist AB sveconfreight.se
Bertling AB, FH bertlings.com
Fartygsservice fartygservice.se
Gävle Fartygs­förtöjning
Gävle Skepps­klarering AB gskab.se
Haegerstrand, AB P J haegerstrands.se
Nautic Shipping AB swe-shipbroker.se
Sjöfarts­verket sjofartsverket.se
Svecon Freight AB sveconfreight.se